The End Is Not Near Enough

Image of The End Is Not Near Enough


The debut album, featuring 11 tracks and consuming 74 minutes of your miserable life. Full-color matte-finish gatefold cardstock with full-color disc face printing.

Track Listing:
1. The Subtle Art of Going Nowhere
2. Lichen
3. November
4. A Moment of Fear
5. Flatline
6. Valley of the Kings
7. Failure is an Option
8. Anything but the Sun
9. Just End It
10. Deserted
11. Some Finale

Released: 2008